The President’s Corner – September 2014

Presidents CornerHello members,
It’s that time again, “Nomination of Officers” is just around the corner. I have asked our Nominating Committee, consisting of Chair Carol Skladany, Joanne Garrison, and Barbara Dorney to canvas our members for their suggestions
of candidates to lead our Club in 2015. With a membership of 500 or more, there must be a member who would be willing to serve. I just wish more of our  members would attend our General Meetings. Membership attendance
was somewhat better these last two months; but I know we can do better!
It is my prayer that you all had a wonderful summer. I’m very proud of our Officers for all they are doing for our Club; and it would be nice if our members would express their thankfulness!

“Praise to God comes naturally when you count your blessings”
God Bless,
Ron

Comments are closed.