President’s Corner – July 2015

Presidents CornerDear Members,
I must say so myself, July’s luncheon was one of my favorites. Our caterer, “Miles of Smiles”, provided a finger licking good “Picnic Lunch”. I told Mr. Miles I could have this menu every meeting.

So glad we had 100 people attend. Our guest speaker, Donna Peterson from the Mudd Museum, gave a very interesting talk and was dressed in costume, adding so much to her presentation.

I would like to thank our Decorating Committee members, under the leadership of Ann Mecanko, Mike Mecanko, and Marcia Richards. Every meeting our tables
are well decorated – which we all enjoy very much. Our 2nd V.P., Dominic Giachino, did an excellent job conducting our July General Meeting. A special
thank you goes to Stephanie Corson who was our Choir’s accompanist.

Please know that our Club does have many, many talented members for which we are grateful.

“After all that Christ has done for us,
how can we do less than give Him our best?”

God Bless,
Ron

Comments are closed.